The	result	of	the	late	Shri	B.G.	Deshmukh	Annual	Essay	Competition
2021	-2022.									

	Name	Subject	Award
			Rs.
1 st Prize	Prof. Dr. Ajitanand Yashwant Jadhav,	New Education Policy of	7500/-
	Address: 48 B. Samarthnagar "Pournima"	Government of India	
	near Palve Hospital,	(Marathi)	
	Dahiwadi-415508, Taluka. Man, Dist.		
	Satara		
2 nd Prize	Vishal Gajanan Kawde	New Education Policy of	6000/-
	Address : At. Po. Karalgaon, Taluka	Government of India	
	Babhulgaon, Dist. Yavatmal-445001	(Marathi)	
3 rd Prize	Minal Lade,	New Education Policy of	3500/-
	21, Kamalkunj, Parlekar Nagar, Banwadi,	Government of India	
	Opp. Ahir College, Karad-415 124.	(Marathi)	
3 rd Prize	Dr. Asha Satish Lanjewar,	New Education Policy of	3500/-
	Address : 115/ A, Behind Tarun Bharat	Government of India	
	Press, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur-440010	(Marathi)	
Consolation	Akanksha Vijay Chopkar,	New Education Policy of	2000/-
Prize	Nikhale Building, Tehsil Road, Hanuman	Government of India	
	Nagar, Tumsar-441912	(Marathi)	